Chairperson: Steve Cable

Vice Chairperson: Henrik Strand

Secretary: Loni Visser

Treasurer: Kerry Matthews


Ingrid Cable - Kyli Crayfish Coordinator

Loni Visser - Bar Coordinator

Sue Strand - Fund Raising Coordinator

Alice Day

Simone Armstrong - Crayfish Food Tent & Rope Coiling Coordinator

Celeste McGuigan - Market Coordinator/Social Media

Phil  & Simone Tuffin

Raina Robinson - Art Coordinator & Fund Raising Coordinator

Milly White - Smoking Hot Cook Off Coordinator

Tracie Bassett - Town Talk Liason


Assciated Members:

Joel Savage - Adventurethon Coordinator

Noel Visser - Parade, Show & Shine Coordinator

Leanne Scheffer - 2IC to Loni

Brenton Meynall - Music Coordinator

Sam Probert - School Art Coordinator

Cindy Appleton, Jono & Sue LoFaro - Canoe Capers Coordinators

The Kalbarri Rock Lobster Fest Committee would like to invite any expressions of interest of joining our committee.  

Please contact us at kalbarrirlf@gmail.com or call Loni on 0458 663 995

PS you do not have to be a committee member or attend meeting to be involved!!!!

Phone: 0458 663 995  


  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Instagram
Willy Weather

Kalbarri ROCK LOBSTER FEST would like to acknowledge our supporters PAST & PRESENT

© 2016 by KALBARRI ROCK LOBSTER FEST Proudly created with Wix.com